AMP is AMP’s self-titled debut album released in 2010. This album encapsulates AMP’s search for a musical identity while trying to convey honest & personal music which exemplifies the daily life of the Christian. Produced and recorded out of the AMP members’ personal bedroom studios, this album is a pure example of how God is able to work through humble beginnings. The most notable songs from this album include "Never Change," "See You in Heaven," and "Shine."