Sam Ock's 'Wintery' Holiday Album Available Now!

Sam Ock - Wintery Pre Order Holiday Album Available Now

Sam Ock's holiday album Wintery is now available everywhere online, just in time for the seasonal transition of fall through the wintery new year!

Wintery is a seasonal album, a jazzy collection of tunes which celebrate fellowship and faith through Winter. Beginning from the end of Fall through Advent, carrying through to the New Year, the songs speak of the sights, sounds, and spiritual experiences which take place at the conclusion of every year. Listeners should let the sounds of Wintery relax and warm the soul as they listen together with their loved ones.

The track list and official cover artwork are below:

Sam Ock - Wintery Official Album Cover Artwork
  1. Fall Leaves
  2. Winter Has come
  3. Season's Taste
  4. Who Would've Thought (feat. Hanbyul)
  5. Ever Celebrate
  6. Tidings & Joy
  7. Save
  8. My Fire
  9. New Year

The full album is now available on all major digital music retailers!