Sam Ock & John Rhee - Laus Deo (Physical CD)

Sam Ock & John Rhee - Laus Deo
Sam Ock & John Rhee - Laus Deo

Sam Ock & John Rhee - Laus Deo (Physical CD)


This item is the physical CD that you can actually hold in your hand. If you want a digital version, see iTunesAmazonGoogle Play, or Spotify.

You probably want to know what you're buying. Here's the official blurb about this CD, plus the tracklisting:

“Let the word of Christ richly dwell within you, with all wisdom teaching and admonishing one another with psalms and hymns and spiritual songs, singing with thankfulness in your hearts to God” (Colossians 3:16).

The word “hymn” doesn’t normally spark excitement within modern church culture. Many churches dismiss hymns as either being ancient religious mantras or having antiquated music structures. What they often overlook are that hymns are one of the greatest sources of spiritual nourishment-they are packed with theological truths and Christian beliefs.

The goal of this project was for Sam Ock and John Rhee to record and arrange new versions of select hymns. The idea is a simple concept…showcase the beautiful marriage between timeless poetry and modern melody for the purpose of inspiring fellow believers to sing praises and give thanks to our great God.


  1. Come Thou Fount
  2. Nothing but the Blood
  3. All the Way My Savior Leads Me
  4. Holy Holy Holy
  5. All Creatures of Our God and King
  6. Be Thou My Vision
  7. Faithful God
  8. The Love of God
  9. It Is Well with My Soul

We do our best to ship out everything ASAP. We're doing everything ourselves right now, so we can't guarantee 2-day shipping. But we can promise that you'll receive your order within 10 business days, at the absolute latest.

Add To Cart