J. Han - Rejoice

J. Han - Rejoice EP
J. Han - Rejoice EP

J. Han - Rejoice


This item is the physical CD that you can actually hold in your hand. If you want adigital version, see iTunesAmazonGoogle Play, or Spotify.

You probably want to know what you're buying. Here's the official blurb about this CD, plus the tracklisting:

Rejoice is J. Han's debut EP. On it, he wrestles with the harsh reality of loss and what it means to stay positive and hopeful in the face of life’s difficulties. As a man of Christian faith, he believes that maintaining an attitude of rejoicing is crucial to gaining a God-inspired perspective on life. He will be the first to confess that the only reason he can rejoice in his circumstances is because of the compelling joy he has found in his savior, Jesus Christ. As J. Han recollects stories and experiences from the past on this project, he wishes to offer a small reflection of his humanity and hope. Just as he has learned to rejoice in the toughest of times, he hopes that his music will empower listeners to do the same.


  1. Sweet (feat. Jae Jin)
  2. Know Us (feat. Sam Ock)
  3. Tapas (feat. CL & S.O.)
  4. I'm Alive (feat. Sam Ock & Dale Kim)
  5. Love Lost (feat. Tabitha Park)
  6. On We Go (Remix)
  7. Vibe

We do our best to ship out everything ASAP. We're doing everything ourselves right now, so we can't guarantee 2-day shipping. But we can promise that you'll receive your order within 10 business days, at the absolute latest.

Add To Cart