AMP - The Transition EP (Physical CD)

AMP - The Transition EP
AMP - The Transition EP

AMP - The Transition EP (Physical CD)


This item is the physical CD that you can actually hold in your hand. If you want a digital version, see iTunesAmazonGoogle Play, or Spotify.

You probably want to know what you're buying. Here's the official blurb about this CD, plus the tracklisting:

Every transition we experience in life comes with unknown roads, untaken paths, and uncharted territories. Whether it’s a recent college grad concerned about his uncertain future, or a new parent wondering how to bring a precious but vulnerable little child into a scary world, each transition brings its own share of fear and anxiety to whoever is going through it.

Transitions also stretch and challenge us in ways we never imagined. AMP knows this well, because they’re going through those exact things. J.Han and Sam Ock are those college grads. CL is that new father. These are all brand new experiences they are dealing with, but it’s through these transitions that they've been able to realize something amazing.


  1. In Your Hands
  2. Better
  3. Loud
  4. Trust
  5. Ruler
  6. Evermore

We do our best to ship out everything ASAP. We're doing everything ourselves right now, so we can't guarantee 2-day shipping. But we can promise that you'll receive your order within 10 business days, at the absolute latest.

Add To Cart