AMP - AMP (Physical CD)


AMP - AMP (Physical CD)


This item is the physical CD that you can actually hold in your hand. If you want a digital version, see iTunesAmazonGoogle Play, or Spotify.

You probably want to know what you're buying. Here's the official blurb about this CD, plus the tracklisting:

AMP is AMP’s self-titled debut album released in 2010. This album encapsulates AMP’s search for a musical identity while trying to convey honest & personal music which exemplifies the daily life of the Christian. Produced and recorded out of the AMP members’ personal bedroom studios, this album is a pure example of how God is able to work through humble beginnings. The most notable songs from this album include "Never Change," "See You in Heaven," and "Shine."


  1. Hummingbird
  2. Never Change
  3. Touch
  4. Prayers
  5. Hope
  6. Be Still
  7. On My Knees
  8. Running
  9. See You in Heaven
  10. Lies
  11. The Vision
  12. Abandon
  13. Shine

We do our best to ship out everything ASAP. We're doing everything ourselves right now, so we can't guarantee 2-day shipping. But we can promise that you'll receive your order within 10 business days, at the absolute latest.

Add To Cart